How to mark an apprentice as completed or exited

Learn what to do when one of your apprentices completes or exits your program.

1. Navigate to the Apprentice Overview page & select the user you'd like to update

 

Apprentice Overview Selected

2. Click the Actions dropdown, then select the appropriate status

 

Mark Completed