How to deactivate a user

Learn how to deactivate users who are no longer relevant to your organization.

 

Note: this is only possible for Administrator, Sponsor, and Regulator user accounts


1. Navigate to your User Management page

 

Sponsor User Management

2. Hover over the user you'd like to deactivate & click on the three vertical dots

 

User Management Deactivate

3. Click Deactivate User

 

Deactivate User Menu